Improvements of social setting

Recent trends:

Events of PJSC «Kolomensky zavod» to focus on the creation of favorable staff morale fostering involvement of workers into the team are held: Machine Builders Day, farewell ceremony to join the Army of the Russian Federation, Coming of Age Day, Rite of Passage Festival.

Activities are carried out to arrange and hold events devoted to the labor dynasties and Honorable labor veterans.

New forms of ethical encouragements are being implemented. Social collaboration system is under development on the basis of collective bargaining- mutual obligation between PJSC «Kolomensky zavod» and workers on behalf of the Trade Union Committee as their representative.

Root principles of the collective bargaining:

According to the collective bargain agreement guarantees in terms of labor safety and social protection of workers are fulfilled, living and working conditions are being improved. Medical sanitary station operates on the territory of the plant; treatment is provided to the workers at sanatorium- preventorium «Teplovozostroitel»; pack holidays can be bought for children of workers to visit the recreation institutions.

Company top managers actively support non-governmental organizations and their activity, including a trade union and youth committee, Board of veterans.

Corporate newsletter «Kuybyshevets» heightening awareness and staff motivation of the company celebrated 2009 its 80th anniversary. Public communication system is under development that enables IT awareness of the target groups in the city, region and country.

An exposition is exhibited at the Museum of PJSC «Kolomensky zavod» open for the public reflecting the historical heritage of the leading company of machine building in Russia.

Совершенствование социальной среды

Направления:

В ОАО «Коломенский завод» регулярно проводятся мероприятия, направленные на создание благоприятного морально-психологического климата, способствующие формированию у работников чувства причастности, принадлежности к коллективу предприятия: День машиностроителя, проводы в ряды Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации, День совершеннолетия, Посвящение в рабочие.

Ведётся работа по подготовке и проведению мероприятий, посвящённых трудовым династиям и Почётным ветеранам труда завода.

Внедряются новые формы морального поощрения. Развивается система социального партнёрства на основе заключения коллективного договора — двустороннего обязательства между ОАО «Коломенский завод» и работниками в лице их представителя — Комитета профсоюза машиностроителей.

Основополагающие принципы коллективного договора:

В соответствии с коллективным договором реализуются гарантии в области охраны труда и социальной защиты работников, улучшаются условия труда и быта. На территории завода работает медсанчасть; в санатории-профилактории «Тепловозостроитель» проводится лечение работников; для детей работников приобретаются по льготной цене путевки в детские оздоровительные учреждения.

Руководство предприятия активно содействует работе общественных организаций, в том числе профсоюзного комитета, молодежной комиссии и Совета ветеранов.

Повышению информированности и мотивации персонала предприятия служит корпоративная газета «Куйбышевец», отметившая в 2009 году 80-летний юбилей. Развивается система связей с общественностью, обеспечивающая процесс информационных коммуникаций с целевыми группами общественности города, региона, страны.

В Музее ОАО «Коломенский завод», открытом для работников и гостей предприятия, представлена экспозиция, отражающая уникальное историческое наследие ведущего предприятия транспортного машиностроения России.