About the company /

About the company

PJSC “Kolomensky Zavod” is the leading Russian producer of modern main-line passenger diesel locomotives, a developer and producer of a new generation of passenger electric locomotives and freight diesel locomotives for railways of Russia, the Community of Independent States and Baltic countries.

Kolomensky Zavod takes an active part in the Comprehensive Program of Modernization and Renovation of Tractive and Rolling Stock realized by PJSC “Russian Railways” within the framework of the Russian transport strategy.

PJSC “Kolomensky Zavod” is a constant and reliable supplier of diesel engines for the Russian Navy.

The enterprise has developed a unique marine diesel-diesel aggregate DDA12000 for the main propulsion

Plant rated 24000 hp of the type corvette “Stereguschiy”, the latest multi-purpose ship of the Russian Navy. The main propulsion plants for diesel-electric submarines of the XXI century: “Lada” and “Amur” have been developed based on the diesel engines of Kolomensky Zavod.

PJSC “Kolomensky Zavod” is a leader of Russian diesel industry in the world market.

R&D innovations introduced during the development of D49 engines allow ‘Kolomensky Zavod” to compete with world-famous diesel producers. During the 4-year comparative tests of D49 engines and engines of Caterpillar and Krupp-MAK companies.

Kolomensky Zavod confirmed the compliance of D49 engines with the strict requirements of European standards for environmental compatibility and quality and won a large order for supply of D49 engines for modernization of German (DBAG) locomotives.

© 2006 PJSC "Kolomensky Zavod"

О компании /

О компании

ОАО «Коломенский завод» является единственным в России производителем и лидером в области производства современных магистральных пассажирских тепловозов, разработчиком и изготовителем нового поколения пассажирских электровозов и грузовых тепловозов для железных дорог России, стран СНГ и Балтии.

Предприятие является активным участником выполнения Комплексной программы модернизации и обновления тягового и подвижного состава, реализуемой ОАО «Российские железные дороги» в рамках транспортной стратегии России.

ОАО «Коломенский завод» является постоянным и надёжным поставщиком дизельной продукции для Военно-морского флота России.

На предприятии создан уникальный дизель-дизельный агрегат ДДА12000 для главной энергетической установки суммарной мощностью 24000 л.с. головного корвета «Стерегущий» – новейшего многоцелевого корабля ВМФ РФ. Главные энергетические установки дизель-электрических подводных лодок XXI века «Лада» и «Амур» создаются на базе дизельных двигателей Коломенского завода.

ОАО «Коломенский завод» является флагманом российского дизелестроения на мировом рынке.

Научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские инновации, внедрённые при разработке двигателей типа Д49, позволяют предприятию достойно конкурировать с известными мировыми производителями дизельной продукции.

© 2006 ОАО "Коломенский завод"